New Page Added

Just a quick update: I’ve added a new page to my blog titled, “My Mental Health Toolkit,” for anyone interested. This is an ongoing list of tips and tricks that help me de-stress and self soothe. When it comes to my mental health, I’m constantly on the look out for anything that helps. It is my goal to continue updating this page as I think of other things to include and find other methods that help. Use these ideas to personalize and create your own list. Feel free to share in the comment section your favorite methods of distress tolerance and self-soothing as well as anything that helps you maintain your mental health. Best wishes to you all and let me know what you think!

Leave a Reply

